Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
ANCHOR BIKE RUN
8/26/2017
Time: 10AM - 3PM
 
Ancho Bike Run Volunteer
8/26/2017
Location: Brooklyn, NY    Time: 8:00 AM
Ancho Bike Run Volunteer

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
ICB'S DAVID'S HEART CHAPTER- COAT OF ARMS CEREMONY
6/24/2017
Location: BROOKLYN, NEW YORK    Time: 9AM - 11AM
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
MEN'S HEALTH - ICB & ST. JOHN'S BAPTIST
6/17/2017
Time: 9AM-12PM
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
THE KING IN YOU
6/3/2017
Location: BROOKLYN, NEW YORK    Time: 9AM - 11AM
THE KING IN YOU

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
ICB Jersey Disciples Coat of Arms Ceremony
5/7/2017
Location: Teaneck, NJ    Time: 2:30PM - 5:30PM
ICB Jersey Disciples Coat of Arms Ceremony

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
ICB INFORMATIONAL
5/6/2017
Time: 9AM - 11AM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
ICB INFORMATIONAL
5/3/2017
Time: 7PM - 9PM
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
When I Became A MAN
4/1/2017
Location: Brooklyn    Time: 8:00 AM
When I Became A MAN

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
CCC Men's Breakfast 2017
1/28/2017
Location: Melville    Time: 12:00 pm
CCC Men

Saturday, December 10, 2016

 
ICB Brotherhood Rising III
12/10/2016
Location: inwood, NY    Time: 9:00 AM
ICB Brotherhood Rising III

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Brotherhood Rising Part II
10/29/2016
Location: Hauppauge, NY    Time: 9:00 AM
Brotherhood Rising Part II

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
Leadership Breakfast 2016
10/22/2016
Location: Brooklyn    Time: 9:00 AM
Leadership Breakfast 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

 
ICB General Meeting
9/17/2016
Location: Rahway    Time: 9:00 AM
ICB General Meeting

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
2016 CCC Men's Retreat: CHOSEN
5/20/2016 » 5/22/2016
Location: Ringgold, PA    Time: 2:00 pm
2016 CCC Men
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal